Contact Us

Headteacher - Mrs Tara McGovern

SENCo - Miss Camille Haxton

Joint Chair of Governors - Daniel Jones and Tim Atkins (

Contact details

If you require a paper copy of any of the information contained on our website or for general enquiries please contact us at:

The Causeway, Therfield, Royston, Hertfordshire SG8 9PP

Tel: 01763 287284


Office Staff:

  • Mrs Helen Middleton, School Secretary
  • Mrs Caroline Humphrey, Bursar
  • Miss Sarah Jackson, Office Administrator